AWN Support Email: weather@wsu.edu

Staff

Lav Khot
Director
lav.khot@wsu.edu
Pullman/Prosser
Rebecca Boose
Fiscal Technician 1
raboose@wsu.edu
Prosser
Sean E. Hill
Application Systems Analyst/Developer
509-786-9394
sehill@wsu.edu
Prosser
Matt Cann
Associate in Research
mathew.cann@wsu.edu
Melissa Smith
Coordinator
mstrong@wsu.edu
Pullman
Derek Weaver
Field Meteorologist
derek.weaver@wsu.edu
Prosser
Nathan Santo Domingo
Field Meteorologist
nathan.santodomingo@wsu.edu
Prosser
Bethany Safe
Intern
bethany.safe@wsu.edu
Pullman
Anthony Edwards
Intern
anthony.edwards@wsu.edu
Mt. Vernon
Maxwell Cheeseman
Intern
maxwell.cheeseman@wsu.edu
Pullman
Robert Barragan
Intern
Prosser
Jonathan Contezac
Field Meteorologist
jon.contezac@wsu.edu
Mt. Vernon
J. Bryan Curtis
Weather Data Scientist
j.bryan.curtis@wsu.edu
Pullman

Alumni

Washington State University